Stockists

Laine is available around the world. Find your nearest stockist below.


Interested in wholesale? Drop us an email at jonna@lainemagazine.com.
For Canadian wholesale enquiries, please contact info@julie-asselin.com.

 
 

Europe

BELGIUM
De Roopoorte, deroopoorte.eu
Kaleidoscope, kaleidoscope-shop.be
La Compagnie des Laines, lacompagniedeslaines.be

DENMARK
Garnhøkeren, on facebook
Garn-iture, garn-iture.dk
Garnkisten, garnkisten.dk
G-uld, g-uld.dk
Isager, isagerstrik.dk
Sommerfuglen, sommerfuglen.dk
Tante Grøn, tantegroen.dk
Uldstedet, uldstedet.dk
Yarnfreak, yarnfreak.dk

FINLAND
ILO Yarn, iloyarn.fi
Kotilaituri, kotilaituri.fi
Kässäkerho Pom Pom, kassakerhopompom.fi
Lankakauppa Kerä, kera.fi
Lankaputiikki Silmukka, lankaputiikkisilmukka.fi
Lapuan Kankurit, lapuankankurit.fi
Lentävä Lapanen, lentavalapanen.fi
One Man Band, omb.fi
Rintalan Tila, www.rintalantila.fi
Snurre, snurre.fi
TitiTyy, titityy.fi

FRANCE
Auguste et Pénélope, augusteetpenelope.com
La Bien Aimée, labienaimee.com
La cabane Tricothé, lacabanetricothe.com
Laine des Iles, lainedesiles.com
Laine et Tricot, laine-et-tricot.com
L'OisiveThé, loisivethe.com
Madlaine, madlaine.fr
PurPle Laines, purple-laines.com

GERMANY
Die Mercerie, diemercerie.com
Frida Fuchs, fridafuchs.com
Handgemacht, handgemacht-wolle.de
Knit Knit Berlin, knitknit.de
mylys, mylys.de
Nature's Luxury, www.naturesluxury.com
Q-lana, q-lana.de
Rauwerk, rauwerk-wolle.de
Stil-Blüte, stil-bluete.net
Walk Collection, walkcollection.com
WollTraum, woll-t-raum.de
Wollen Berlin, wollen-berlin.de
Wolle Willich, wolle-willich.de
Wollsinn, wollsinn.de
Wollwind, wollwind.de
Yarn over Berlin, yarnoverberlin.de

ICELAND
Litla prjónabúðin, litlaprjonabudin.is

LUXEMBOURG
Wool Inspires, woolinspires.com

NETHERLANDS
Cross and Woods, crossandwoods.com
Ja, Wol, ja-wol.myshopify.com
Stephen & Penelope, stephenandpenelope.com
Trollenwol, trollenwol.nl

NORWAY
God Som Ull, godsomull.com
Ninapetrina, ninapetrina.no

PORTUGAL
Na ponta d'agulha, napontadagulha.com
Retrosaria, retrosaria.rosapomar.com

SPAIN
Devanalana, devanalana.com
Oh!Lanas, ohlanas.es 
OPENStudio79, openstudio79.com

SWEDEN
Magasin Duett, magasinduett.se
Papercut, papercutshop.se

SWITZERLAND
Anna & Juan, annajuan.ch
Lana Rara, lanarara.com
Siidegarte, siidegarte.ch
Spinnwebstube, spinnwebstube.ch

UNITED KINGDOM
A Yarn Story, ayarnstory.co.uk
Fine Fettle Fibres, finefettlefibres.uk
Ida's House, idashouse.co.uk
I Knit London, iknit.org.uk
Knit With Attitude, knitwithattitude.com
Loop, loopknittingshop.com
Magalleria, magalleria.co.uk
Meadow Yarn, meadowyarn.co.uk
Sew What, sewwhat.gb.com
Tangled Yarn, tangled-yarn.co.uk
The Future Kept, thefuturekept.com
Ysolda, ysolda.com

 

Asia

JAPAN
Amirisu, amirisu.com
EYLUL yarns, eylulyarns.com

 

Usa & Canada

ALASKA
The Net Loft, thenetloftak.com

CALIFORNIA
A Verb for Keeping Warm, averbforkeepingwarm.com
Busy Stix, busystix.com

COLORADO
Fancy Tiger Crafts, fancytigercrafts.com
My Sister Knits, mysisterknits.com

FLORIDA
A Good Yarn, agoodyarnsarasota.com

MASSACHUSETTS
In The Loop, keepyourneedleshappy.com

MICHIGAN
GarenHuis Yarn Studio, garenhuis.com
Spun, spunannarbor.com
Wool and Honey, woolandhoney.com

MINNESOTA
Yarnology, yarnologymn.com

MONTANA
Yarn Scout, yarnscout.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
The Woolly Thistle, the-woolly-thistle.myshopify.com

NEW JERSEY
Do Ewe Knit?, doeweknit.com
Woolbearers, www.woolbearers.com

NEW YORK
Brooklyn General Store, brooklyngeneral.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Black Mountain Yarn Shop, blackmountainyarnshop.com
Baskets of Yarn, basketsofyarn.com

OHIO
River Colors Studio, rivercolors.com
Sew to Speak, sewtospeakshoppe.com
Yarn It & Haberdashery, yarnitanddash.com

OREGON
Cozy Yarn, cozy-yarn.com
For Yarn's Sake, foryarnssake.com
Knit Purl, knit-purl.com
Knitting Bee, theknittingbee.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Forever Yarn, foreveryarn.com
Hidden River Yarns, hiddenriveryarns.com

VERMONT
Green Mountain Spinnery, spinnery.com

VIRGINIA
Fibre Space, fibrespace.com

WASHINGTON
Churchmouse Yarns & Teas, churchmouseyarns.com
Fiber Gallery, fibergallery.com
Looped Yarn Works, loopedyarnworks.com
The Tea Cozy, teacozyyarn.com
Tolt Yarn & Wool, toltyarnandwool.com
WildFibers, wildfibers.net

WISCONSIN
The Wool & Cotton Co., woolandcottonco.com

CANADA
88 Stiches, 88stitches.com
Espace Tricot, espacetricot.com
Knit2 Yarns, knit2yarns.com
Mariner's Daughter, themarinersdaughter.ca
Valley Yarn, valleyyarn.com

ONLINE ONLY
Earthfaire, earthfaire.com

 

Australia & New Zealand

AUSTRALIA
Cathy Penton Atelier, cathypentonatelier.bigcartel.com
Knitting For the Soul, knittingforthesoul.com.au
Sunspun, sunspun.com.au
Yarn Glorious Yarn, yarngloriousyarn.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
edie & co, edieandco.co.nz
Holland Road Yarn Company, hollandroadyarn.co.nz
Jane Wool, janewool.com
The Yarn Queen, theyarnqueen.co.nz