Stockists

Laine is available around the world. Find your nearest stockist below.


Interested in wholesale? Drop us an email at jonna@lainemagazine.com.
For Canadian wholesale enquiries, please contact info@julie-asselin.com.
For Australian wholesale enquiries, please contact john@aspenmagazines.com.

 
 

Europe

BELGIUM
De Roopoorte, deroopoorte.eu
Kaleidoscope, kaleidoscope-shop.be
La Compagnie des Laines, lacompagniedeslaines.be

CZECH REPUBLIC
Vlněné Sestry, vlnenesestry.cz

DENMARK
Atelier2, on facebook
Flittiglise, flittiglise.dk
Garnhøkeren, on facebook
Garn-iture, garn-iture.dk
Garnkisten, garnkisten.dk
G-uld, g-uld.dk
Isager, isagerstrik.dk
Nordisk Garn, nordiskgarn.dk
Skabagtig, skabagtig.dk
Sommerfuglen, sommerfuglen.dk
Tante Grøn, tantegroen.dk
Uldstedet, uldstedet.dk
Yarnfreak, yarnfreak.dk

FINLAND
ILO Yarn, iloyarn.fi
Kotilaituri, kotilaituri.fi
Kässäkerho Pom Pom, kassakerhopompom.fi
Lankakauppa Kerä, kera.fi
Lankaputiikki Silmukka, lankaputiikkisilmukka.fi
Lapuan Kankurit, lapuankankurit.fi
Lentävä Lapanen, lentavalapanen.fi
Louhittaren Luola, louhittarenluola.fi
Marks & Rosengren, frokenrosengren.com
Neulenettikahvila Pirjoliisa, neulenettikahvila.fi
One Man Band, omb.fi
Rintalan Tila, www.rintalantila.fi
Snurre, snurre.fi
Taito Shop Maakari, taitoshop.fi/Oulu
TitiTyy, titityy.fi
Wetterhoff, www.wetterhoff.fi

FRANCE
Auguste et Pénélope, augusteetpenelope.com
Biches & Bûches, bichesetbuches.com
La Bien Aimée, labienaimee.com
La Cabane Tricothé, lacabanetricothe.com
Laine des Iles, lainedesiles.com
Laine et Tricot, laine-et-tricot.com
Laines & Co, lainesandco.com
L'OisiveThé, loisivethe.com
Madlaine, madlaine.fr
PurPle Laines, purple-laines.com

GERMANY
Atelyeah, atelyeah.info
Die Mercerie, diemercerie.com
Frida Fuchs, fridafuchs.com
Garn Store, garn-store.com
Handgemacht, handgemacht-wolle.de
Knit Knit Berlin, knitknit.de
Maschenhaft Wolle, maschenhaft-wolle.de
Mylys, mylys.de
Nature's Luxury, www.naturesluxury.com
oceanandyarn, oceanandyarn.de
Q-lana, q-lana.de
Rauwerk, rauwerk-wolle.de
Rough NeedleWork, roughneedlework.com
Sandras Woll-FühlOase, wolle-solingen.de
Stil-Blüte, stil-bluete.net
tinkus-strickparadies, tinkus-strickparadies.de
Walk Collection, walkcollection.com
WollTraum, woll-t-raum.de
Wollen Berlin, wollen-berlin.de
Wolle Willich, wolle-willich.de
Wollsinn, wollsinn.de
Wollwind, wollwind.de
Yarn over Berlin, yarnoverberlin.de

ICELAND
Litla Prjónabúðin, litlaprjonabudin.is
Storkurinn, storkurinn.is

IRELAND
This is Knit, thisisknit.ie

ITALY
SnailYarn, snailyarn.com
Unfilodi, unfilodi.com

LUXEMBOURG
Wool Inspires, woolinspires.com

NETHERLANDS
Cross & Woods, crossandwoods.com
Ja, Wol, www.ja-wol.com
Juffrouw Lanterfant, juffrouwlanterfant.nl
Stephen & Penelope, stephenandpenelope.com
Trollenwol, trollenwol.nl

NORWAY
God Som Ull, godsomull.com
Ninapetrina, ninapetrina.no
Norwegian Spirit, norwegian-spirit.com
Plystre, plystre.no
Værbitt, varbitt.no

PORTUGAL
Maçãs d'Amor, macasdamor.com
Na ponta d'agulha, napontadagulha.com
Ovelha Negra, loja.ovelha-negra.com
Retrosaria, retrosaria.rosapomar.com
The Craft Company, on facebook

RUSSIA
Knoet, knoet.co

SLOVAKIA
Vlna Na Predaj, vlnanapredaj.sk

SPAIN
Devanalana, devanalana.com
Oh!Lanas, ohlanas.es 
OPENStudio79, openstudio79.com
Picknit, picknit.es

SWEDEN
Limmo Design, limmo-design.se
Magasin Duett, magasinduett.se
Makeri 14, makeri14.com
Papercut, papercutshop.se
Yarn & Garn, on facebook

SWITZERLAND
Anna & Juan, annajuan.ch
FärbStoff, faerbstoff.ch
Lana Rara, lanarara.com
Laneria, laneria.ch
Magliamania, magliamania.com
Siidegarte, siidegarte.ch
Spinnwebstube, spinnwebstube.ch
Yarn Shop, yarnshop.ch

UNITED KINGDOM
A Yarn Story, ayarnstory.co.uk
Be Inspired Fibres, beinspiredfibres.wordpress.com
Beyond Measure, shopbeyondmeasure.co.uk
Fine Fettle Fibres, finefettlefibres.uk
Freehold Yarn Co., freeholdyarnco.com
Ginger Twist Studio, gingertwiststudios.com
Great British Yarns, greatbritishyarns.co.uk
Ida's House, idashouse.co.uk
I Knit London, iknit.org.uk
Knit With Attitude, knitwithattitude.com
Loop, loopknittingshop.com
Magalleria, magalleria.co.uk
Meadow Yarn, meadowyarn.co.uk
Oxford Yarn Store, oxfordyarnstore.co.uk
Sew What, sewwhat.gb.net
Skein Queen, skeinqueenyarns.co.uk
Tangled Yarn, tangled-yarn.co.uk
The Future Kept, thefuturekept.com
YAK, yarnandknitting.com
Ysolda, ysolda.com

 

Asia

JAPAN
Amirisu, amirisu.com
Atelier Fil, fil-chofu.com
EYLUL yarns, eylulyarns.com
Vaerelse Fyn, fyn.shop-pro.jp

TAIWAN
Oyaji Knits, facebook.com/oyajiknits

 

Usa & Canada

ALASKA
The Net Loft, thenetloftak.com

CALIFORNIA
A Verb for Keeping Warm, averbforkeepingwarm.com
Avenue Yarns, avenueyarns.com
Ben Franklin Crafts & Frames, benfranklin-crafts.com
Busy Stix, busystix.com
Knitterly, knitterly.net
Purl Soho, purlsoho.com
Rumpelstiltskin, yarnyarnyarn.com
Wildfiber Studio, wildfiberstudio.com
Wollhaus, wollhaus.com

COLORADO
Colorful Yarns, colorfulyarns.com
Fancy Tiger Crafts, fancytigercrafts.com
My Sister Knits, mysisterknits.com

CONNECTICUT
Knit New Haven, knitnewhaven.com
Madison Wool, madisonwool.com

FLORIDA
A Good Yarn, agoodyarnsarasota.com
Four Purls Yarn Shop, fourpurls.com
The Knitting Patch, knittingpatch.com

IDAHO
KnitKnit, knitknitcda.com

ILLINOIS
Three Bags Full Knitting Studio, threebagsfullknittingstudio.com
The Yarn Studio, the-yarn-studio.com

INDIANA
Broad Ripple Knits, broadrippleknits.com

MAINE,
Twig & Horn, twigandhorn.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Circle of Stitches, circleofstitches.com
In The Loop, keepyourneedleshappy.com

MICHIGAN
Beyond the Rainforest, beyondtherainforest.com
Country Needleworks, countryneedleworks.net
GarenHuis Yarn Studio, garenhuis.com
Red Purl, redpurlknits.com
Spun, spunannarbor.com
Wool and Honey, woolandhoney.com

MINNESOTA
Steven Be, stevenbe.com
The Yarnery, yarnery.com
Yarnology, yarnologymn.com

MONTANA
Stix, stixyarn.com
Yarn Scout, yarnscout.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Harrisville Designs, harrisville.com
Pintuck & Purl, pintuckandpurl.com
The Woolly Thistle, www.thewoollythistle.com

NEW JERSEY
Chelsea Yarns, chelseayarns.com
Do Ewe Knit?, doeweknit.com
Woolbearers, woolbearers.com

NEW MEXICO
The Yarn Store at Nob Hill, theyarnstoreatnobhill.com

NEW YORK
Annie & Company Needlepoint &, Knitting, annieandco.com
Brooklyn General Store, brooklyngeneral.com
Knitty City, knittycitynyc.com
Purl Soho, purlsoho.com
The Knitting Place, theknittingplaceny.com
Yarn Culture, yarnculture.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Black Mountain Yarn Shop, blackmountainyarnshop.com
Baskets of Yarn, basketsofyarn.com
Hillsborough Yarn Shop, hillsboroughyarn.com
The Salty Sheep Yarn Shop, thesaltysheep.com

OHIO
River Colors Studio, rivercolors.com
Sew to Speak, sewtospeakshoppe.com
Yarn It & Haberdashery, yarnitanddash.com

OREGON
Cozy Yarn, cozy-yarn.com
For Yarn's Sake, foryarnssake.com
Knit Purl, knit-purl.com
Knitting Bee, theknittingbee.com
Knot Another Hat, knotanotherhat.com
Knotty Lamb, knottylamb.com
Starlight Knitting Society, starlightknittingsociety.com
Twisted, shop.twistedyarnshop.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Conversational Threads Fiber Arts Studio, conversationalthreads.com
Flying Fibers, flyingfibers.com
Forever Yarn, foreveryarn.com
Hidden River Yarns, hiddenriveryarns.com
Loop, loopyarn.com
The Colonial Yarn Shop, colonialyarn.com

RHODE ISLAND
Knit One Quilt Too, knitonequilttoo.com

TEXAS
Hill Country Weavers, hillcountryweavers.com
The Knitting Cup, theknittingcup.com
The Sated Sheep, thesatedsheep.com

VERMONT
Green Mountain Spinnery, spinnery.com
Must Love Yarn, mustloveyarn.com
Nido, nidovt.com

VIRGINIA
Dances with Wool, danceswithwoolrva.com
Fibre Space, fibrespace.com
The Wool Workshop, thewoolworkshop.com
The Yarn Club, Inc., yarnclubknits.com

WASHINGTON
Churchmouse Yarns & Teas, churchmouseyarns.com
Fiber Gallery, fibergallery.com
La Mercerie, shoplamercerie.com
Looped Yarn Works, loopedyarnworks.com
Serial Knitters, serialknitters.com
The Tea Cozy, teacozyyarn.com
Tolt Yarn & Wool, toltyarnandwool.com
WildFibers, wildfibers.net

WASHINGTON, D.C.
Looped Yarn Works, loopedyarnworks.com

WISCONSIN
Ewetopia, ewetopiafibershop.com
Firefly Fibers, fireflyfibers.com
The Wool & Cotton Co., woolandcottonco.com

CANADA
88 Stiches, 88stitches.com
Baaad Anna's, baaadannas.com
Beehive Wool Shop, beehivewoolshop.com
Black Sheep Yarns, blacksheepyarns.ca
Coeur de Mailles, coeurdemailles.com
Espace Tricot, espacetricot.com
Eweknit, eweknit.co
Feather Your Nest, featheryournest.ca
Hand Knit Yarn Studio, handknityarnstudio.ca
Knit2 Yarns, knit2yarns.com
La Maison Tricotée, lamaisontricotee.com
La Vie Laine, facebook
Mariner's Daughter, themarinersdaughter.ca
Mont Tricot, monttricot.ca
Pompon Laine Café, pomponlainecafe.com
PUDDINGyarn, puddingyarn.com
Romni Wools, romniwools.com
Shall We Knit, shallweknit.ca
STASH, stashlounge.com
The Purple Purl, thepurplepurl.com
Tricotine et cie, tricotine.ca
Valley Yarn, valleyyarn.com
Villekulla Handmade, villekullahandmade.ca
Wabi Sabi, wabi-sabi.ca
Yarn Indulgences, yarnindulgences.com

ONLINE ONLY
Earthfaire, earthfaire.com

 

Australia & New Zealand

AUSTRALIA
Calico and Ivy, calicoandivy.com
Cathy Penton Atelier, cathypentonatelier.bigcartel.com
Greta's Handcraft Centre, gretashandcraft.com.au
Fibre Smith, fibresmith.com.au
Maker Maker, makermakerstore.com
Knitting For the Soul, knittingforthesoul.com.au
Skein Sisters, skeinsisters.com.au
Sunspun, sunspun.com.au
ZigoZago, zigozago.com.au
Yarn + Cø, yarnandco.com
Yarn Glorious Yarn, yarngloriousyarn.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
edie & co, edieandco.co.nz
Holland Road Yarn Company, hollandroadyarn.co.nz
Jane Wool, janewool.com
The Yarn Queen, theyarnqueen.co.nz